• 10-hour power outage in Nueva Ecija


    TEN towns in Nueva Ecija namely; Sta Rosa, San Leonardo, Penaranda, Gen Tinio, Fort Magsaysay, San Isidro, Gapan, San Antonio, Jaen, and Cabiao will experience a 10-hour power interruption on Wednesday. According to the National Grid Corporation of the Philippines, this will facilitate the annual preventive maintenance of power transformer and equipment at the Cabanatuan City Substation and replacement of transformers at Nueva Ecija I Electric Cooperative, Inc.


    Please follow our commenting guidelines.

    Comments are closed.