Aquino appoints 6 new officials


Malacañang on Sunday announced that President Benigno Aquino 3rd has appointed six officials in several government agencies.

In an interview over state-run dzRB radio, Presidential Communications Operations Office secretary Herminio Coloma, Jr. said among those appointed by the President is Donato Marcos as Undersecretary and Patrick Aquino as Director IV, for the Department of Energy.

Ernesto Gaviola was appointed Assistant Secretary for the Department of Transportation and Communications, while Reynaldo Faustino was named Acting Director III of the Bureau of Research and Standards under the Department of Public Works and Highways.

Arnold Joseph Co was appointed Acting Director IV of the Department of Justice, while Norma Samantela was named Acting Assistant Schools Division Superintendent of the Department of Education.



Please follow our commenting guidelines.

Comments are closed.