• Bataan proclaims Board Members


    BALANGA CITY, Bataan: The Provincial Board of Canvassers here has proclaimed the 10 members to compose the Sangguniang Panlalawigan (SP) or the provincial Board in the province’s two districts. Winners in the 1st district are Benjamin Serrano; Aristotle Gaza; Dexter Dominguez (Teri Onor); Rolando Tigas and Reynaldo Ibe. The 2nd district who ran unopposed are Jovy Banzon; Manuel Beltran; Edgardo Calimbas; Dante Manalaysay and Jose Villapando Sr. All, except Serrano who is outgoing Orani town mayor, are incumbent SB members.


    Please follow our commenting guidelines.

    Comments are closed.