Chot Reyes names final 12 Gilas Pilipinas players


Smart Gilas Pilipinas head coach Chot Reyes has named the 12 players who will make up the team for the 27th FIBA Asia Men’s Championship in Manila.

They are naturalized player Marcus Douthit, Jeff Chan, Gabe Norwood, Jimmy Alapag, Jayson Castro, Ranidel de Ocampo, Larry Fonacier, LA Tenorio, Japeth Aguilar, Gary David, Marc Pingris and June Mar Fajardo.

The tournament runs from August 1 to 11 at the Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay City and Ninoy Aquino Stadium.



Please follow our commenting guidelines.

Comments are closed.