Dela Cruz, Tangalin win Head Baguio leg


Erinn Dela Cruz and Neil Tangalin beat their respective foes in the seventh leg of the 18th HEAD Junior Tennis Satellite Circuit at the Baguio Tennis Club in Baguio City recently.

Dela Cruz defeated Hannah Dela Cruz, 6-1, 6-2; to bag the girls’ 18-and-under singles title, while Tangalin captured the boys’ 18-and-under trophy by beating Jonas Joseph Silva, 6-3, 6-2.

Jhastine Red Ballado beat Khrysa Soriano, 6-0, 6-0, to cop the girls’ 16-and-under singles crown, and outplayed Pia Bianca Wong, 6-0, 6-0, to take home the girls’ 14-and-under trophy.


Please follow our commenting guidelines.

Comments are closed.