Executive Secretary – Salvador Medialdea
Presidential Spokesman – Salvador Panelo
Cabinet Secretary – Leoncio Evasco Jr.
Department of Foreign Affairs – Perfecto Yasay Jr.
Department of Finance– Carlos Dominguez 3rd
Department of Justice – Vitaliano Aguirre 2nd
Department of Agriculture – Manuel Piñol
Department of Public Works and Highways – Mark Villar
Department of Education – Leonor Briones
Department of the Interior and Local Government – Ismael Sueño
Department of Transportation and Communications – Arthur Tugade
Department of Budget and Management – Benjamin Diokno
Department of Energy – Alfonso Cusi
Department of Agrarian Reform – Rafael Mariano
Department of Labor and Employment – Silvestre Bello 3rd
Department of Social Welfare and Development – Judy Taguiwalo
Department of Science and Technology – Fortunato de la Peña
Department of National Defense – Delfin Lorenzana
National Economic Development Authority – Ernesto Pernia
Presidential Management Staff – Christopher Go
Presidential Communications and Operations Office – Martin Andanar
Presidential Adviser on the Peace Process (OPAPP) – Jesus Dureza
Solicitor General – Jose Calida
Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corp. – Andrea Domingo
Bureau of Internal Revenue – Cesar Dulay
Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board – Martin Delgra
National Security Council – Hermogenes Esperon
Presidential Security Group – Col. Rolando Bautista
Armed Forces of the Philippines – Lt. Gen. Ricardo Visaya
Philippine National Police – Chief Supt. Ronald de la Rosa
Bureau of Immigration and Deportation – Jaime Morente
Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency – Isidro Lapeña
Land Transportation Office – Edgar Galvante
National Intelligence Coordinating Agency – Alex Monteagudo
National Bureau of Investigation – Dante Gierran
National Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council – Ricardo Jalad
Bureau of Customs – Nicanor Faeldon
Presidential Assistant for the Visayas – Michael Diño
DILG Undersecretary – Catalino Coy
DOLE Undersecretary – Joel Maglungsod


Please follow our commenting guidelines.

1 Comment

  1. francis carlos on

    I believe I can serve the government specifically with the Department of Transportation based on my experience and competencies. May this serve as an offer to be a public servant under this administration. GOD bless the Philippines!