Ecija councilor named league president


CABANATUAN CITY, Nueva Ecija: City and town Central Luzon lawmakers elected Councilor Peter Macoy Matias of Santa Rosa town as the region’s chapter head of the Philippine ouncilors League (PCL). Matias along with 15 officers took their oath before PCL national president Maybelyn Rose Fernandez recently. The new Region 3 officers are Joseph Andrew Mendoza (Bulacan), vice chairman; Romano del Rosario (Bataan), secretary general; Sarah Garcia (Olongapo City), treasurer; Gigi Suarez (Zambales), auditor; and Shiela Taay (Aurora), PRO. The members of the Board of Directors are Mary Ann Castro, Noel Valdecanas, Albert Estrella, Ferdinand Dysico, Christine Regalado, Sixto Mallari Jr., Rex Agustin, Alcade Fallorin and Olga Dizon, while San Antonio town councilor Renan Morales was appointed national deputy secretary general of the PCL board and Ferdinand Dysico as national auditor.


Please follow our commenting guidelines.

Comments are closed.