• Maguindanao 2, Lamitan City rule 2015 Palarong ARMMAA


    COTABATO CITY: Maguindanao 2 and Lamitan City emerged as overall champions in the elementary and secondary divisions of the 2015 Palarong Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao Athletics Association (ARMMAA) held in Parang town, Maguindanao. Maguindanao 2, which garnered a total of 30 gold medals, 16 silvers and 16 bronzes, is followed by the divisions of Tawi-Tawi, Lamitan City, Maguindanao I, Sulu, Lanao del Sur II, Basilan and Lanao del Sur 1. In the secondary level, Lamitan City garnering a total of 28 gold medals, 38 silvers and 33 bronzes bagged the over-all championship followed by the divisions of Maguindanao 1, Maguindanao 2, Tawi-Tawi, Basilan, Sulu, Lanao del Sur I and Lanao del Sur 2.


    Please follow our commenting guidelines.

    Comments are closed.