‘MTV VJ Hunt’ opens for votes


The annual search for MTV VJs is in full swing as MTV Pinoy opens up voting via text messaging. Globe Prepaid Go Sakto is the sponsor for this year’s Texter’s Choice Award, where the finalist with the most text votes wins P50,000, with 20 lucky texters bound to win smartphones.

Voters need to be subscribed to the mobile provider and register to the MTV VJ Hunt within the ongoing promo period that ends on September 30. They must then download the featured music trivia of the day to be able to vote for their favorite MTV finalist.

Among the MTV VJ finalists are Kito Romualdez, Chris Schneider, Anton Mercado, Mickey Regala, Aryanna Epperson, Carla Lizardo, Erika Westly, and Sarah Edwards.

To view the complete list of finalists, log on to www.globe.com.ph/gosakto. To vote, text MTVVJ<name of VJ> to 2363. A person can vote up to 100 times a day.


Please follow our commenting guidelines.

Comments are closed.