NESTEA beach volley kicks off April 30


Teams from University Athletic Association of the Philippines and National Collegiate Athletic Association will compete in the 18th NESTEA Intercollegiate Beach Volleyball Competition on April 30 to May 2 in Boracay. Battling for supremacy in the centerpiece women’s division are University of Santo Tomas, San Sebastian College, Perpetual Help University, University of Negros, Southwestern University, University of Manila, Mindanao State University, Adamson University and defending champion De La Salle University. Besides the usual competition, a first ever all star fantasy match will be held on Labor Day weekend featuring Ateneo’s Gretchen Ho, La Salle’s Melissa Gohing, Michelle Gumabao, Cha Cruz and Far Eastern University’s Rachelle Ann Daquis.


Please follow our commenting guidelines.

Comments are closed.