Palace announces new appointments



Malacanang announced on Sunday a new batch of government appointments.
Deputy Presidential Spokesperson Abigail Valte made the announcement in a press briefing aired over the government radio station dzRB.
Those appointed include: Marco Antonio Luisito V. Sardillo III as Administratior of the Intramuros Administration; Grace M. Tan as Commissioner, 5th Division of the National Labor Relations Commission; Libertad P. Garcia as Director IV (CHED), vice Enrique P. Grecia; Vicente B. Tuddao Jr. as Director III of the Department of Environment and Natural Resources; Rizalino Jose Rosales as Acting Director III of the Department of Education;
Valente Bajet as Acting Local Government Operations Officer VIII of the Department of Interior and Local Government; Roberto Basco as Assistant Regional Director of the Cordillera Administrative Region; Cora Asa, Maria Ines Asuncion, Maria Antonia Diaz, Reynaldo Gico, Reynaldo Manuel, Jr., Edwin Maribojoc, Dee Silva, as Acting Assistant Schools Division Superintendents of DepEd;
Raul Conde Asis as Career Executive Service Officer rank; Imelda Villar, member, Board of Psychology; Ma. Elizabeth Callanta, member, Board of Veterinary Medicine; Gladys Cruz-Sta. Rita, member, Board of Directors, National Power Corporation; Conrado SIllada, member, Presidential Commission for the Urban Poor; and Raymundo Talento, Director IV, National Statistical Coordination Board. PND



Please follow our commenting guidelines.

Comments are closed.