• Panique, Delos Santos rule 38th National MILO marathon Iloilo leg


    Elite runners Eric Panique and Adjene Rose Delos Santos ruled the 21-kilometer centrepiece events of the 38th National MILO Marathon Iloilo leg on Sunday. Almost 15,000 runners joined the race, which was the biggest race in Iloilo to date. Each runner received a prize of P10,000 and a trophy for their respective victories. Along with the other 42-kilometer qualifiers, Panique and Delos Santos secured a slot for the National Finals slated on December 7 in Manila. MILO will sponsor this year’s MILO Marathon King and Queen to the 2015 Tokyo Marathon next February.


    Please follow our commenting guidelines.

    Comments are closed.