• PFF National tilt starts Thursday


    THE Philippine Football Federation- National Club Championships, headed by eight participating clubs all over the country, will start on Thursday at the Rizal Memorial Football Stadium. United Football League defending champion Global FC and defending national club champion Ceres-La Salle are seeded in Group A and Group B, respectively.


    Please follow our commenting guidelines.

    Comments are closed.