• Philippines to see action in World Baseball Classic qualifier


    The Philippines, Australia, New Zealand and South Africa will meet in a qualifying tournament for the 2017 World Baseball Classic on February 11 to 14, 2016 in Blacktown, Western Sydney. The host city and country of the six-game tournament are yet to be determined but around 16 teams are expected to be included in the list. Twelve teams have already qualified among them China, Japan and Italy.


    Please follow our commenting guidelines.

    Comments are closed.