• Rivera, Tabora cop Bowler of the Year plum


    BOWLING World Cup qualifier Biboy Rivera and Krizziah Tabora bagged the men’s Bowler of the Year award in the Team Prima’s annual athletes awards night at the V Corporate tower in Makati City for their outstanding accomplishments in 2014. Enzo Hernandez, 18, claimed the male Junior Bowler of the Year for finishing fifth in the Asian Schools Bowling Championship in Jakarta,Indonesia in April. Bea Hernandez won the junior Female Bowler of the Year award.


    Please follow our commenting guidelines.

    Comments are closed.