List of class suspensions


    THE following schools suspended classes on Monday ahead of President Rodrigo Duterte’s second State of the Nation Address (SONA) at the Batasang Pambansa Complex in Quezon City.

    Based on #WalangPasok, these schools are:

    1. in Quezon City — all levels
    2. De La Salle College of St. Benilde – all levels
    3. De La Salle University (Taft, Makati, BGC) – all levels
    4. College of the Holy Spirit (Manila) – all levels
    5. Santa Isabel College Manila – all levels
    6. PMI Colleges (Manila and QC) – all levels
    7. University of the East Manila and Caloocan – Kindergarten to Grade 12


    Please follow our commenting guidelines.

    Comments are closed.