The winners of Binibining Pilipinas


After one of the most competitive editions of Binibining Pilipinas, the following beauty queens emerged and were crowned on Sunday night at the Smart Araneta Coliseum:

Miss Universe Philippines: No. 19 Rachel Peters
Binibining Pilipinas International: No. 15 Marielle de Leon
Binibining Pilipinas Supranational: No. 22 Chanel Olive Thomas
Binibining Pilipinas Grand International: No. 39 Elizabeth Clenci
Binibining Pilipinas Intercontinental: No. 31 Katarina Rodriguez
Binibining Pilipinas Globe: No. 18 Nelda Ibe

First runner-up: No. 32 Charmaine Elima
Second runner-up: No. 40 Kristel Guelos



Please follow our commenting guidelines.

Comments are closed.