Winners of Oakley Golf Cup held last May 29, at the Sherwood Hills Golf Club in Trece Martires, Cavite


Men’s Division Class A
Champion: Jeff Bernaldez 74-06 = 68
1st Runner-up: Jorge Gallent 74-05=69
2nd Runner-up: Joey Anclano 79-9=70

Men’s Division Class B
Champion: Vandolf Quizon 92-20=72
1st Runner-up: Rico Tolentino 92-20=70
2nd Runner-up: Jonjon Dela Rosa 94-22=72

Men’s Division Class C
Champion: Kim Cabatit 103-31=72
1st Runner-up:Lorenzo Dela Paz 103-27=76
2nd Runner-up: Benedicto Adorable 104-28=76

Ladies Division
Champion: Vangie Omlang 84-13=71
1st Runner-up: Sheila Ward 83-11=72
2nd Runner-up: Marissa Vergara 87-14=73

8 and Under Boys Division
Champion: Patrick Tambalque 91=92=183
1st Runner-up: Liam Valencia 99=87=186
2nd Runner-up: Armand Copok 92+98=190
3rd Runner-up: Joshua De Guzman 99+111=210

8 and Under Girls Division
Champion: Celine Abalos 98+92=190
1st Runner-up: Mikaela Delapaz 94+100=194

9 to 12 Boys Division
Champion: Sean Granada 70+77=147
1st Runner-up: Jaime Alagastro 83+83=166
2nd Runner-up: Joaquin Arenas 83+85=168
3rd Runner-up: Sebastian Arenas 85+91=176

9 to 12 Girls Division
Champion: Annika Chua 87+88=175
1st Runner-up: Theresa Delapaz 91+90=181
2nd Runner-up: Stephanie Encarnacion 10+7+112=219

13 to 18 Boys Division
Champion: Josh Jorge 76+73=149
1st Runner-up: Harry Back 84+73=157
2nd Runner-up: Joaquin Gomez 83+80=163
3rd Runner-up: Rald Sarmiento 84+79=163

13 to 18 Girls Division
Champion: Trish Lazatin 97+99=196
1st Runner-up: Sophia Encarnacion 123+113=236
2nd Runner-up: Gwyneth Torres 145+113=258

Special Awards
Jorge Gallent Longest Drive
Alan Canapi Most Accurate Drive
Nick Ratuiste Longest Putt Hole
Alex Montemayor Nearest to the Pin Hole


Please follow our commenting guidelines.

Comments are closed.