The best proof that TikTok ain't just a fad and is here to stay is the very first TikTok Awards in the Philippines. Streaming on Sunday, July 4 over the short form mobile video destination's official social media accounts, countless TikTok creators across the islands, who have used their talents and creative abilities to provide joy and entertainment especially amid this challenging pandemic, will finally receive due recognition as the best of the best on the platform.

Aptly entitled "Ipakita Mo!" -the Filipino way of saying "show em what you've got" - the event seeks to honor the amazing talent of TikTok users who have continuously contributed to the slew of creative and exciting content on the app. Presented in partnership with Globe and TM, the awards night will likewise provide stellar entertainment from top local celebrities and the biggest TikTok stars.

Premium + Digital Edition

Ad-free access

P 80 per month
(billed annually at P 960)
  • Unlimited ad-free access to website articles
  • Limited offer: Subscribe today and get digital edition access for free (accessible with up to 3 devices)

See details
See details