IT was a fun and adrenaline-filled weekend as Toyota Motor Philippines (TMP) brought back racers and fans to the Clark International Speedway (CIS) for the thrilling second leg of the 2022 Toyota Gazoo Racing Vios Cup.

Headlined by Toyota Gazoo Racing Philippines circuit racers, veteran and up-and-coming racers from different teams, celebrities, influencers and members of the media dashed back to the track to claim spots on the podium for Circuit Championship and Autocross Challenge.

Premium Subscription
P 80 per month
(billed annually at P 960)
  • Unlimited ad-free access to website articles
  • Access to subscriber exclusive website contents
  • Access to the Digital Edition (up to 3 devices)